MENU

(Kopie 1)

 

 

Kolping Society

Contact persons  for the youth work 

Albanian:
Shoqata Shqiptare Kolping
Rruga "Pjeter Bogdani" 8/1, Tirana, Albanien
Tel./Fax: 00355-4-244 201
E-Mail: kolpingalbania@gmail.com
www.kolping.al.

 

 

 

Benard Ndreca
benard_154@hotmail.com
Ardi Benusi
ardi.benusi@gmail.com

Germany:
Kolpingwerk Deutschland
Kolpingplatz 5-11
50667 Köln
Tel. (0049) 221-20701-0
Fax (0049) 221-20701-38
E-Mail: info@kolping.de
www.kolping.de

 

 

 

Italy:
Kolpingwerk Südtirol
Adolph-Kolping-Straße 3
I-39100 Bozen
Tel.: (0039) 0471-308400
Fax: (0039) 0471-973917
E-Mail: info@kolping.it
www.kolping.it

http://www.kolping.it 

 

Lithuania:
Lietuvos Kolpingo Draugija
Raguvos 7, LT-44275 Kaunas
Tel.: (0037) 037-221 234
Tel./Fax: (0037) 037-203 610
E-mail: lkd@kolping.lt
http://lkd.kolping.lt/

 

 

Egle Lazoraityte 
lkd@kolping.lt
Ruta Kazlauskaite
ruta@kolping.lt

 

The Netherlands:
Stichting Het Nederlandse Kolpingwerk
Genechtstraat 29, NL-6651 ED Druten
Tel.: (0031) 487-516557
Fax: (0031) 842135779
E-Mail: kolpingvereniging@hetnet.nl
www.kolping.nl

 

 

 

Austria:
Kolping Österreich
Paulanergasse 11, A-1040 Wien
Tel.: (0043) 1-58735420
Fax: (0043) 1-5879900
E-Mail: office@kolping.at
www.kolping.at

 

 

 

Viktoria Miffek
v.miffek@kolping.at
Robert Stefan
rstefan84@gmail.com

Poland:
Zwiazek Centralny Dziela Kolpinga w Polsce
ul. Zulowska 51, PL-31-346 Kraków
Tel./Fax: (0048) 12-418 1030
E-Mail: kolping@kolping.pl
www.kolping.pl

 

 

 

 

Portugal:
Obra Kolping Portugal
Quinta da Cruz-Alta - Apartado 137
P - 5100-088 Lamego
Tel.: (00351) 254-612 679
Fax: (00351) 254-614 434
E-Mail: kolpingportugal@Mail.telepac.pt
www.kolping.pt

 

Romania:
Kolping Rumänien
Str. Petofi Sandor 27
Roß500107 Brasov
Jud. Brasov
Tel./Fax: 0040-(0)268-512325
E-Mail: office@kolping.ro
www.kolping.ro

 

Monica Munteanu
monicamunteanu@kolping.ro
Corneliu Bulai
corneliubulai@kolping.ro

Switzerland:
Schweizer Kolpingwerk
St. Karliquai 12, CH-6000 Luzern 5
Tel.: (0041) 41-4109139
Fax: (0041) 41-4194711
E-Mail: kolping@bluewin.ch
www.kolping.ch

 

 

Chanton Jean-Marc
Chanton.kolping@bluewin.ch
Blaettler Regula
Blaettler.kolping@bluewin.ch

Serbia:
Kolping Drustvo Srbije
Slovacka 26, sprat: 5, stan:42
21000 NOVI SAD
Serbien
Tel.: (00381) 21 6 337 664
E-Mail: kolping.serbia@nadlanu.com

kolping.serbia@nadlanu.com 

Lengyel Zsofia
sophee1985@gmail.com
Lengyel Anna-Vorsitzende  KVS
lendjel.s@open.telekom.rs

Slovakia:
Kolpingovo dielo na Slovensku
Mladeznicka 24
SK-969 01 Banska Stiavnica
Tel./Fax: +421-45-692 92 81
Tel: +421-45-692 92 82
E-Mail: sekretar@kolping.sk
www.kolping.sk

 

 

 

Dominik Presul
presul.dominik@gmail.com
Andrea Vojtillova
a.vojtillova@gmail.com

Slovenia:
Kolpingovo združenje Slovenije
Gledališka ulica 4, SLO-2000 Maribor
Tel./Fax: (00386) 2-2527280
E-Mail: tajnistvo@kolping-zdruzenje.si
www.kolping-zdruzenje.si/v2/index.php

Šavc Mateja
matejca.sk@gmail.com

Czech Republic:
Kolpingovo Dilo Ceské Republiky
námesti Republiky 22, CZ-591 01 Zd'ár nad Sázavou
Tel.: (00420) 616-620207, -28342, -28343
Fax: (00420) 616-21907
E-Mail: kolping@kolping.cz
www.kolping.cz

http://www.kolping.cz 

 

Hungary:
Magyar Kolping Szövetség
1035 Budapest, Vihar utca 8.
Tel.: (0036) 1 250 1239
Fax: (0036) 1 388 7394
E-mail: mksz@kolping.hu
www.kolping.hu

http://www.kolping.hu 

 

Kosovo:
Kolping Kosova
Rr. At Gjergj Fishta, Nr. 23, Prizren,
Kosova (UNMIK)
Tel./Fax: 00381-29-45806
E-Mail: kolpingkosova@online.net
www.kolping-ks.org

http://www.kolping-ks.org 

Rozalina Quni 
rozalina1@live.com  
Mimoza Thaqi
thaqi.mimoza@hotmail.com

  

Croatia:
Kolping Kroatien
Vukovarska 48, HR-21300 Makarska
Tel./Fax (00385) 1-4681-001
E-Mail: kolpinghr@yahoo.com

 

 

Luxemburg:
Société Kolping Luxembourg Asbl
40, rue des Champs,
L-7218 Walferdange
Tel. (00352) 50-7774
www.kolping.lu

 

 

Republik Moldova:
Kolpgingfamilie Chisinau
Str.M.Dosoftei 85
MD - 2012 Chisinau
Moldawien
Tel.: (00373) -22224370 / -212935
E-Mail: kolpingchisinau@mail.ru
www.kolping.md

 

 

Ukraine:
Kolping-Regionalverband Ukraine
Hontastr. 20, UA-58003 Czernowitz
Tel/Fax: 0038-0372-542610
E-Mail: kolping@sacura.net
www.kolping.com.ua

Galyna Ieromina 
kjugend@caal.cv.ua; myuniversum@rambler.ru
Iuliia Vonsovych
w.julczik@gmail.com 

<//span>