MENU

Kolping Youth Europe

The Kolping youth in Europe has its own juridcal person, the Kolping youth Europe e.V.. Like the European Kolping Society, the youth has the task to coordinate networking on the European level, to distribute relevant European information and to support national and regional Kolping youth groups. Every year a summer camp is organized and formation events are conducted. The general assembly that is supposed to take place every year deals with various youth topics and offers training for the work with youth groups.

The Kolping Youth Europe is represented through one elected person in the board of the European Kolping Society.

The current board of the Kolping Youth Europe, elected for 3 years in september 2016, is formed by:

Current board

Gellert Szabo
Hungary

President of the Kolping Youth Europe


e-mail: Gellert8@gmail.com



 

Henrietta Blejan
Romania
Vice President of the Kolping Youth Europa


e-mail: blejanh@gmail.com 



 

Viktorija Erjavec
Croatia


e-mail: viktorija.erjavec21@gmail.com



 

Dominik Presul
Slovakia


e-mail: presul.dominik@gmail.com



 

Sven Messing
Germany


e-mail: sven.messing@hotmail.de

 

 

Marko Bojin
Serbia

e-mail: bojin.marko815@gmail.com